Befriedigend 6,2
basierend auf 23 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



23 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,9
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,9
  • Service 5,7
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Good location and price
Excellent Price location
Good location and price. Just 5 min walk from shopping mall. Bus route 100 and 200 nearby can lead you to most sightseeing sites in Berlin. Neat and tidy room.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tarvo aus Estland
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Amaryl City Hotel
Clean room
The hotel location is really good. It is quite simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast.
Bewertet am 23 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Natalia aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in West Berlin
Breakfast, free internet terminal
Room was a little bit small and unfortunately it was cold all the time even though it was October. Breakfast was excellent, even if you come by 10 there is still plenty of choice. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding any question. however they didn't prove a remote control for TV-set, which i didn't pay to much attention.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roy aus
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im September 2011 4 Übernachtungen
never stay again
nothing
Hotel staff refused us to early in at around 12noon, even though knowing us we have an urgent meeting to attend . The reason not allowing us for early check in is " my manger not wanting me to do this , I was blamed by the manger last time when I allowed a mother for early in . Manger doesnt like it " we reserved two rooms in total, we requested only one room for cleaning up after long haul flight , but the staff just refused our request not because the room was not ready. It is all down to her not wanted to blamed by the manager. I could not see any service from this hotel ! I didnt wanna struggling with the staff so we manger our luggage a bit at the side of lobby, however this incredible staff yelled at me and my fellow not allowing us to use the toilet in the lobby , and said our behavoiur would affect other residents in the hotels, and asking us to leave immediatley with foul language. We were shocked being treated liked this, when we have fully paid all accommodation fee. It ended uo we attended an important meeting straight after 13 hrs fllight without proper settlement and cleaning up.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Niederlande
Paar
Doppel / Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
prima slaapplek/uitvalsbasis
de ligging, zowel qua aanrijdroute als uitvalsbasis, is prima. De bedden waren goed en de handdoeken werden dagelijks gewisseld.
Het verblijf was prima. Het is een erg eenvoudig hotel, met vriendelijk personeel, met zeer eenvoudige kamers (zonder ook maar enige poespas of luxe) met prima bedden. In het hotel zelf is qua lobby of bar niets te beleven, het is ook niet uitnodigend. Het ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen en stelde ook erg weinig voor. Het is echt een hotel wat prima is om de nacht door te brengen, maar meer ook niet. We hadden ook het idee dat het een overnachtingsplek was voor lokaal werkzame bouwvakkers, hetgeen de eenvoud zou verklaren (niet perse een hotel dat zich richt op een zo'n aangenaam mogelijk verblijf voor toeristen). Opvallend detail op de badkamer stond een reclamepakketje douchespul voor de man en mn vrouw kwam er qua douchespul bekaaid vanaf met een proefmonstertje anti rimpelcreme ( hetgeen nog niet nodig is).
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soren aus Dänemark
Paar
Doppel / Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Utilfredsstillende
Har intet godt at sige
Ualmindelig uforskammet og arogant mand i receptionen der kan ødelægge enhver ferie. Kedelig morgenmad med daggammelt brød. Nedslidt værelse med kun en pære ud af 3 som virkede, bruser der ikke kunne sidde fast samt at sengetøj og håndklæder ikke på nogen tidspunkt i løbet af de 3 overnatninger vi havde, blev skiftet. Vi bad efter 2 døgn om nye badehåndklæder, med det blev afvist af ovennævnte sure receptionist. Wi-Fi på værelset er mod ekstra betaling. Vi kommer aldrig til at benytte det hotel igen og og betaler hellere lidt mere for et af de andre hoteller, som der ligger masser af i dette absolut gode og atraktive område.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hans aus Dänemark
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Sur receptionist. ellers ok.
Rent værrelse, god beliggenhed og nær gode spisesteder.
Man tjekker ind hos en sur receptionist, og den sammme betjener baren, så den besøger man kun den ene gang. Ellers passer man sig selv.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alice aus Dänemark
Paar
Doppel / Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Fint til prisen
Beliggenhed, venlig personale, pænt rent
Bewertet am 06 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Henrik aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Degligt byhotel. Perfekt til et kort stop i Berlin
Beliggenhed, kort til offentlig transport og enkel. men effektiv service.
Bewertet am 05 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mette aus Dänemark
Paar
Doppel / Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
God beliggenhed
Venlig betjening
Kedelig morgenmad Lurvet værelse med mange mangler, som manglende pærer i loftslampe, manglende fjernbetjening til TV, bruser der ikke kunne fastholdes.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: