Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 74 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



74 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Birgit aus Deutschland
Gruppen
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
schönes Hotel mit tollem indischen Restaurant
schnelle Anbindung an U-Bahn und Nähe zum Zentrum
perfekter, freundlicher Service, schöne Zimmer, es liegen täglich frische Getränke im Kühlschrank, so dass man an gar nichts denken muss. Außerdem hatten wir eine Kitchenette mit Kaffeemaschine, Micorwelle und Wasserkocher. Instant-Kaffee sowie Tell liegen bereit. Das Restaurant ist excellent (indische Küche) und super preiswert. Auch im Restaurant ist der Service sehr freundlich. Die Anbindung an Berlin MItte ist sehr gut, die U-Bahn Linie 2 liegt quasi vor dem Haus. Bis zum Alexanderplatz sind es nur 2 Stationen, dort sind die meisten Umsteigemöglichkeiten gegeben. Wir werden uns diese Adresse merken für unseren nächsten Besuch in Berlin
Bewertet am 29 August 2012

morag aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
fab
Great place. Central for everything and spotless
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016

Elçin aus Türkei
Paar
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Items are old, over-used and the room is not clean enough.
Items are old, over-used and the room is not clean enough.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Juha aus Finnland
Paar
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but nothing special
Our 5th floor room was really hot. There was no aircon in the room so we left windows open to get temperature a little bit down. Towels are little bit worn out and small. Same thing with the bed. It was not bad, but we have had a lot betters. For the price and ratings it's not worth. The location is excellent, quiet and right next to the metro. Staff was ok.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Andrew aus USA
Paar
Business Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Good for the money
First the cons. No A/C in the rooms and the carpet needed a clean. The pro's out weight the cons by far. Great location next to subway stop. Free spa usage which is great after a long day of checking out the city. The room was spacious and came with a mini fridge. You get two complimentary bottles of water and beer each day. Who doesn't like free beer.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Rajesh aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Efficient service and convenient location but old and outdated room.
Nothing
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

ALBERT aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Business Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very impressed
I agree with the positive remarks from previous travellers. In addition I want to say: - This is the first hotel that I have stayed that offers free beer in the room, 2 bottles each day :) - Nice and practical layout of the room - Really nice and spacious bathroom - Good location between Alexanderplatz and Brandenburger Tor, public transport at the doorstep of the hotel (U-Bahn Märkisches Museum) - Free parking on the street is available at a few hunderd meters from the hotel ( area Neue Jakobstraße near Finanzamt MItte / Tiergarten)
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

Graham aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
they swapped our reservation for their better hotel opposite!
A quiet area of town and to find bars and restaurants is about a 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and beyond. They swapped the reservation to the more expensive sister hotel opposite so it was great value. Very handy for U-bahn. Leisure facilities small but clean and not busy.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016

Pauline aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Steven aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Business Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: