Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 24 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 24 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Peter D. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte August 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Derag Hotel And Living Hotel Konigin Luise
große Zimmer - Möglichkeit zur Selbstversorgung - Waschaum (Waschmaschine u. Trockner zur Selbstnutzung)
kurzer Berlin-Aufenthalt - teils Privat. Siehe Vot- und Nachteile in den vorstehenden Antworten.
Bewertet am 10 September 2010

Frances H. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Deserves its 4star rating
Very happy with our stay here. Yes, it is out of the centre, but it's easy to get around - if you had a lot of luggage it's would be a big of a hike to the tram. Hotel room was excellent, very clean and spacious. Free beer and water is a nice touch.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Victor R. aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice
One block froma beautiful lake. Every nice calm area of Berlin
Bewertet am 07 April 2016

Tomaz B. aus Slowenien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, fair value for the price
Location, comfort, food
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2015

MWINSA M. aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
Facilities, peacefulness, friendly staff
My stay was nice. The hotel is a bit far from the city center but easily reached with a tram
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

richard F. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Really relaxed, good-value hotel and helpful staff
Price, staff, cleanliness
Very good city-break hotel as long as you don't need to be in city centre. Kitchenette in room with Netto supermarket 150m away means simple self-catering is a possibility, eg. for breakfast. They even provided us with free bottled water and beer each day: how many hotels would be that generous? Balcony was a nice touch. Wifi worked fine; staff were friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom very comfortable. Our only criticism was that the air-conditioning didn't seem very effective (but the patio door could be tilted open and locked, so plenty of natural ventilation). Have rated food/dining a 4 but we didn't eat in the hotel; Agoda should provide a Not Applicable option for this field
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Alfred C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money if you don't mind walking
Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful hotel
location could be an issue if using public transport as you have to walk a while. The instructions to the hotel on their website work very well so if you don't mind walking this hotel is perfect
Bewertet am 21 September 2013

Charles W. aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Modern, attractive, friendly
Comfortable, helpful staff, pleasant setting
Pleasant setting and attractive modern hotel with comfortable, well-equipped rooms. An easy tram ride to the centre of Berlin
Bewertet am 07 November 2012

RAGNAR J. aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Stille og rolig og bra hotell
Store og flotte rom. Et lite kjøkken på rommet . Stille og rolig strøk.
Hotellet ligger litt i utkanten av byen. Det er ca. en halv time å gå til sentrum. Det en minisafe på rommet. Store skap og nok skuffer. Varmt og kaldt vann i håndvasken. Et lite kjøkken på rommet hvor en kunne lage mat, men ikke middag. Hyggelig betjening. Like ved ligger parken Weisensee.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

Anna M. aus Polen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
przecietny hotel z niesympatyczna obsługą
lokalizacja, śniadanie, balkon
To była naszą drugą wizyta w hotelu. Pierwszy pobyt był bardzo udany, co wpłynęło na naszą decyzję. Niestety, tym razem serwis hotelowy był bardzo zły. Recepcjoniste był niegrzeczne, nie uwzględnił żadnej z moich prosc, które były ujęte podczas rezerwacji ( duże łóżko,wyższe piętra,balkon). W całym, dużym hotelu jest zaledwie kilka pokoi bez balkonu, hotel nie był w pełni obłożony i z tego powodu mam prawo przypuszczać że taka decyzją była podyktowana odczuwalna niechęcią recepcjoniste do Polaków. Poprosiłam o zmianę pokoju. Drugi pokój był nie w pełni przygotowany- brak przyborów toaletowych, kapci itp źle świadczą o zarządzaniu czterogwiazdkowym hotelem. Najgorszą sprawą okazała się nie działająca klimatyzacja. Przebywalismy w hotelu w czasie upałów. Centralną klimatyzacja po prostu nie działała. Panel sterowania to tylko atrapa. Temperatura w nocy to 27 stopni i brak jakiegokolwiek nawiewu. Złośliwy PAN recepcjoniste dał nam pokój od strony dosyć głośnej ulicy co uniemozliwialo otworzenie drzwi. Fatalną, nie przesłana noc na poduszce wielkości jaśka. Śniadanie w hotelu jest bardzo dobre,podobnie jak lokalizacja, ale za podobną cenę w Berlinie można znaleźć wiele lepszych hoteli. Napisała deklarację do hotelu a w odpowiedzi wytlumaczono mi, że klimatyzacja jest stara i od dawna nie naprawiania. Według hotelu mogłam przecież zmieniać pokój jeszcze kilka razy i całą noc poszukiwać lepszego. Arogancja i brak empatii. Nie polecam!
Bewertet am 12 August 2015