Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 26 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



26 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Shelah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Studio Apartment
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Quaint hotel with excellent location
Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Bewertet am 08 November 2012

peter aus Dänemark
Gruppen
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Super location - close to u-bahn
excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2012

Reinhard aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Studio Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin
Staff is extremely helpful
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2012

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2011

Margaret aus Neuseeland
Gruppen
Studio Apartment
Buchte im Oktober 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2011

Michelle aus Australien
Gruppen
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2011

Liv aus Norwegen
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2012

Anders aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Studio Apartment
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
åkte med en 1,5 åring
Toppenläge! Lugnt men ändå bra utbud av butiker och matställen. Lägenheten var toppen när vi hade med oss vår dotter.
Kanon!
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2015

Ester aus Italien
Gruppen
Studio Apartment
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Bewertet am 05 März 2016

Gianluca aus Italien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Consigliato vivamente
Splendida accoglienza, anche nei confronti di nostra figlia, alla quale è stato donato un piccolo gadget. Estremamente veloce la registrazione dei documenti. Ambienti puliti e confortevoli.
Soggiorno all'insegna della comodità e dell'attenzione verso il cliente, sempre con estrema discrezione. Addirittura al ritorno in Italia ci siamo accorti di aver dimenticato alcuni oggetti in appartamento, che puntualmente ci sono stati spediti. Davvero una piacevole sorpresa il Flowers. Consigliatissimo per famiglie con bimbi piccoli al seguito, visto che per la sua collocazione permette spesso di raggiungere luoghi di interesse storico-culturale a piedi.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: