Befriedigend 6,2
basierend auf 25 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



25 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 5,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 4,8
Sortieren nach

Candy aus Malaysia
Paar
Doppel Hot Deal
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket
Location, cool building
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013

Harm aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town
Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

Bipul aus Indien
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station
Best Budget hotel
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2012

Abdurrahman aus USA
Paar
Einzelbett im gemischten Schlafsaal (8 Betten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
great location and lots of people
supermarket, subway, cheap eats
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2012

sirawit aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
dirty and dangerous
cheap preis only that
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
Bewertet am 08 September 2012

Noaman aus Indien
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.
Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2012

Robert aus Polen
Paar
Doppel Hot Deal
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Gorzej niż dwa tygodnie temu mimo, że koszt 2x
cicho, miękko, przyjaźnie
Byłem dwa tygodnie temu zapłaciłem ok.80 zł i były lepsze warunki niż teraz co zapłaciłem prawie dwa razy tyle. Pokój dwa razy mniejszy, bez szafy, z przyblokowanym jednym oknem. W miarę czysto. Obsługa znów nie reagowała na podstawowe zwroty po polsku typu "dzień dobry" czy "dziękuję". Znajduje się też sklep na przeciwko czynny 24h, prócz niedzieli. Ogólnie jest ok, ale tym razem było drogo.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013

Robert aus Polen
Paar
Doppel Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
miłe zaskoczenie, czysto, duży pokój, wygodnie
cisza, blisko centrum, czysto, miło i przytulnie
Było super mimo takiego dziwnego wejścia od głównej ulicy i problemów ze znalezieniem, oraz ścianami pomalowanymi w dość nietypowy sposób:-) poza tym wszystko bardzo pozytywnie. Duży pokój cicho, czysto, ładnie. Plusów jest tyle że nie chce mi się wymieniać. Drobny jeszcze minus taki, że po polsku to nie umieją w recepcji ni w ząb
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2013

Leonid aus Polen
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Dobra lokalizacją, mała cena
Dobre miejsce dla małobiudżetowej podróży
Po polsku nikt nie rozumie. Supermarket po drugiej stronie ulicy. Trochę obszarpany budynek ale za tą śmieszną cenę może być.
Bewertet am 17 August 2012

Patrycjusz aus Polen
Gruppe
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Tolle Lage
Wenig bequem, aber niedriger Preis
Lage ganz in der Naehe von U- und S-Bahn; Wenig komfortabel, aber fuer dieser Preis ist ganz ok
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: