Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



29 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Rafael aus Spanien
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome
Location, comfort, quiet
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Bewertet am 25 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Emilia aus Rumänien
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Our stay was very pleasant.
Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nathan aus USA
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Best place for the price
value for money, super clean and overall awesome
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

carolina aus Argentinien
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great!
Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pui aus Hong Kong
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and warm stay
Close to train station and welcoming house owner
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miranda aus Australien
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location
location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Bewertet am 11 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Kanada
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.
Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Julien aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Doppelzimmer, extra Mattratze, Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..
Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Piermatteo aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel carino
Prezzo veramente economico
Il prezzo è veramente economico per una città costosa come Berlino. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile pronti ad aiutartin in ogni evenienza. Pulizia del posto buona.
Bewertet am 16 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hiu aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
有家的感覺 很親切
房間舒適
離地下鐵只有五分鐘腳程,不過因為民宿沒有標誌標示(因為屋主說那大廈拒絕),抵達後無辦法進門,最後需要打(長途)電話給屋主方可進門。 房間像IKEA的示範屋,北歐風味,簡單舒適,有家的感覺。由於民宿位於住宅區,所以相當安靜。
Bewertet am 05 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: