Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 205 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



205 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Chayin aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Einzelbetten Gästezimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Poor Reception Staff, but otherwise great
location, comfort, clean
Checkin process is a bit underwhelming, staff don't seems to care much, hardly smile, no friendly talk whatsoever. In addition, they weren't fluent in English. No welcome drink or anything of sort offered which is disappointing for a 5 star hotel. The phone in the room was also broken I couldn't reach room service and have to come down to the lobby to order food, no replacement was offered so I stop bothered further with hotel service. Other than these disappointments, you get what you expected from Hilton, central location with good view, clean and comfort room, spacious bathroom with good products. Once i can reached the room service, the staff was great. Took great care in setting up the table for dinner and was very friendly offering tips about Berlin. So if all the staff could be that way it would be perfect.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015

cornelis aus Niederlande
Paar
Kingsize Bett
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel
recetion, rooms and location
perfect
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Ye aus China
Paar
Einzelbetten Gästezimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Extremely convenient location , clean rooms
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Very comfortable, will recommend to friends
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Arya aus Indonesien
Paar
King Hilton Gästezimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location with warm staffs
The hotel properties, specially the lobby, was perfect with good staff politeness and responsiveness. Eventhou the bathroom is a bit smell
Great and might visit again next time
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014

Syed aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
King Hilton Gästezimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
X'mas in Berlin
Location
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2014

ELENA aus Russland
Paar
King Hilton Gästezimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
HILTON
AWSOME LOCATION
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Tim aus Australien
Alleinreisender
King Hilton Gästezimmer
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great central location in Berlin
Location, Staff, Bed
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014

Kingston aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
King Hilton Gästezimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect location and breakfast
Location, location, breakfast
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

SIHYUNG aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
King Hilton Gästezimmer
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good but expensive during season
Location, Food, Comfort
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Bewertet am 30 September 2014

ALI aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Einzelbetten Gästezimmer
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
the staff was not friendly at all
location
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Bewertet am 16 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: