Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 42 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



42 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Shafayet aus Bangladesch
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ill behaved Hotel Staffs
The behavior of the staffs are very poor. They should be trained properly. Wi-Fi is very poor.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Aleksandr aus Litauen
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer mit Sofabett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
One night stay
Prisce and quality
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2014

jimmy aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi
nothing
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014

paul aus Norwegen
Paar
Zweibett - Nichtraucher
Buchte im Mai 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing
Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013

Mariana aus Portugal
Gruppe
Zweibett - Nichtraucher
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good stay
distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Bewertet am 17 April 2013

Chairat aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and Execellence service
Near Shopping Center
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

Rohan aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities
Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Bewertet am 24 September 2012

Tung aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Basic hotel with all facilities needed
Clean and great location
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Bewertet am 11 November 2011

Paul aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2011 2 Übernachtungen
A great place if you can find it
Helpful staff, free breakfast
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2011

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: