Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 40 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



40 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Gabriel aus USA
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Wonderful Stay
I checked in late around 11pm on a last minute booking and everything was perfect. There is a cute courtyard out back where I believe they serve breakfast. I only walked through though, I did not order anything. Great hotel overall.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Ka aus China
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
a cozy and traditional hotel
it is designed in a traditional or old-style way which make me feel cozy. The room is small but just got everything we need. The staffs are very nice and help us whenever we need. We have caused some troubles but thank you for their understanding and help.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good choice
An old fashioned, slightly tired hotel but all the better for it. Lots of character and makes a change from boring corporate style places. Location is brilliant - great transport links and lots of local bars, cafes and restaurants. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel as it seemed a bit over priced at €12 a head, but that would be my only real gripe.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

Milena aus Kroatien
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, clean
Very good location, 10 minutes walk from Potsdamer Platz. U-bahn in 5 minutes walk. Good value for money.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016

ALAN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Traditional Hotel
Staff, Location, Ambience
Lovely, small, traditional style hotel in the city with friendly staff. Bus stop right outside the door direct to Potsdamer Platz or as far as Alexander Platz. Perhaps in need of a wee touch of paint here and there, but otherwise great. Would stay here again.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Timo aus Finnland
Paar
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice small hotel
Close the subway and city center
Silent area at least when having a room inside the block. Not accessible when having a wheel chair. Elevator stops between the floors so you need to carry your luggage up or down.
Bewertet am 06 September 2013

Attila aus Ungarn
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2012

Margaret aus Australien
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
Bewertet am 03 September 2012

Tibor aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
Bewertet am 03 September 2012

Kuncoro aus Indonesien
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: