Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 61 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



61 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Justyna aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Short stay
Me and my boyfriend lived staying in your hotel. It's exactly what we needed, very clean and great value for money. Perfect location !
Bewertet am 10 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Penelope aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Would recommend
Great decor, room was a little small. Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Franklin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
very good value
The Moni hotel is located in an area with many good restaurants. The rooms are tidy, although a bit small but very well thought. We would go back there
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

beth aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Angela aus USA
Gruppe
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

andrea aus Tschechische Republik
Gruppe
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DANTE aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mileen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

matteo aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Bewertet am 08 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kiti aus Portugal
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: