Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 40 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



40 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,1
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Rosolino aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best service and breakfast
Kindness, breakfast and care
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Bewertet am 29 April 2015

Karl aus USA
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftstoilette
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Bed too short.
location , big room , dining nearby
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015

Ferdinand aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im September 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Love this place - feels like home.
Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Sari aus Finnland
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftstoilette
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!
Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Raine aus Kanada
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftstoilette
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Bewertet am 27 September 2014

Zlatko aus Kroatien
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Bewertet am 08 September 2014

Rebecca aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Bewertet am 30 August 2014

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Bewertet am 24 August 2014

pohyee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2014

Nicholas aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent
.
.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: