arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 38 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 38 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 8,5

Ferdinand S.
Philippinen
13 Oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.
Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.

Sari B.
Finnland
07 Oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!
Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband

Raine L.
Kanada
27 September 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.

Zlatko M.
Kroatien
08 September 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK

Rebecca S.
USA
30 August 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.

Andrew B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 August 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again

pohyee L.
Malaysia
27 Mai 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.

Nicholas R.
Australien
27 Mai 2014
excellent
.
.

Kevin O.
USA
09 Mai 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.

hanne R.
Dänemark
09 April 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect