Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 29 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



29 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,5
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Mark aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Business
Buchte im Juni 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Comfortable Efficient Adaptable
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vanessa aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Pleasant stay
Quiet, comfortable bed, staff performance
I liked the quiet rooms, bed was very comfortable, staff efficient. I would go back if I have something in the area.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice big suite. Fantastic location.
We had a very pleasant stay and the breakfast is very good
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

VASILIOS aus Griechenland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very good
big room , nice bath , quiet
excellent !
Bewertet am 22 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suphap aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
the best value
big room clean room best service
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jackson aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Room Size, Brunch
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jebreen aus Saudi Arabien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
good hotel
close to shopping stores
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

hakan aus Schweden
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice business hotel
Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aleksander aus Norwegen
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with good location
spa
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Indra aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room
Friendly service
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: