Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 57 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



57 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Petros aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great location but poor wifi
Wifi was a problem in the room, only in the lobby did it really work properly. Great location, walking distance to all landmarks and underground train system.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Ryan aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Great hotel
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Ryan aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good hotel
Room was very big, clean, near attraction
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Peter aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin
Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

Gunther aus Mexiko
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
very pleasant all around
good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Bewertet am 10 März 2015

Norman aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2014

Lorcan aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.
Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014

Chris aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel
Room size, friendly staff, location
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

Nicolas aus Kolumbien
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.
Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2014

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: