Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 22 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 22 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Wu X. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
poor service
the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014

Peter L. aus Schweden
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district
Cheap, large room close to trendy area
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2013

Stephan R. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place with very helpful staff
Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Bewertet am 17 August 2012

DIEP L. aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2012

Donald S. aus Dänemark
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended
Good location, no hassle
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2012

Jose M. aus Spanien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good quality price
Location
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Bewertet am 02 April 2012

khalil A. aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room
a great commercial area
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Bewertet am 13 März 2012

Alex H. aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Prachtige locatie voor alternatief Berlijn
Ligging, winkels en uitgaansgelegenheden in de omgeving, goede faciliteiten in het appartement, attente eigenaren/personeel.
prettig verblijf gehad, ideale uitvalsbasis voor prenzlauerberg, vlakbij u-bahn lijn 2 (eberswalderstraße of schönhauser allee), supermarkt vlakbij (kaiser's), snel wifi bij prijs inbegrepen, fijne bedden en beddengoed, zelfs in badjassen was voorzien.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2012

heidy R. aus Schweiz
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
alles ok, ruhig, schöne zentrale Lage
wie oben
sauberes Zimmer und Bettinhalt, überraschend mit Kleinküche vollständig mt Geräten und Geschirr ausgerüstet inklusive Basisgewürze, Grünpflanzen. guter Anschluss an Metro, nahe am Zentrum, nahe an der ehemaligen Mauer mit Gedenkstätte und neuen Aktivitäten wie der Mauerpark und Flohmarkt, nahe Kulturzentren wie Kulturbrauerei, hübsche Bistros zum Morgenessen und Restaurants mit frischen und günstigem Essen.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2012

Klaus J. aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
God service! Meget billig øl. Rent værelset
Rummelig værelset, tekøkken, tæt på alt
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013