Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 69 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 69 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,0

Raoul S.
Niederlande
26 Mai 2016
Good mid-to-high end value for money hotel
Nice staff and good rooms, the location was good enough, right next to a u-bahn station. the rooms did get quite warm however, even with airconditioning.

Adrian C.
Südafrika
18 Mai 2016
Not the best location Unless u use Public transportation.
After our first night we came back to find that the dirty towels where hung back up and our washed clothing, which was hung up, was thrown on the bathroom floor. A complaint was made and a voucher for a free drink was compensation! The location is not the best as other travelers indicated UNLESS you are using public transportation everyday as areas of interest are about 25 to 35 min walk. Only 2 English channel on TV including BBC. Overall the stay was good with a safe location and clean rooms.

Henricus H.
Niederlande
10 Mai 2016
Weekend away
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.

NURUL Y.
Malaysia
05 April 2016
First Timer @ Berlin
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN

Catherine M.
Irland
01 April 2016
Beautiful hotel
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!

Elizabeth R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 Februar 2016
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good

zhong H.
China
08 Februar 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.

Ashik M.
Indien
30 Dezember 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking

An N.
Norwegen
27 Oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
USA
03 Oktober 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!