Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 72 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



72 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Vivienne aus China
Gruppen
Triple
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Friends
Ver clean and great location
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016

Raoul aus Niederlande
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good mid-to-high end value for money hotel
Nice staff and good rooms, the location was good enough, right next to a u-bahn station. the rooms did get quite warm however, even with airconditioning.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

Adrian aus Südafrika
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Not the best location Unless u use Public transportation.
After our first night we came back to find that the dirty towels where hung back up and our washed clothing, which was hung up, was thrown on the bathroom floor. A complaint was made and a voucher for a free drink was compensation! The location is not the best as other travelers indicated UNLESS you are using public transportation everyday as areas of interest are about 25 to 35 min walk. Only 2 English channel on TV including BBC. Overall the stay was good with a safe location and clean rooms.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

Henricus aus Niederlande
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Weekend away
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

NURUL aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Triple
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
First Timer @ Berlin
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

Catherine aus Irland
Familie mit Kindern
Triple
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Elizabeth aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Triple
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

zhong aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

Ashik aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Vierbett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

An aus Norwegen
Gruppen
Vierbett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: