Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 42 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



42 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 9,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

rosan aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 7 Übernachtungen
best location
location, very friendly, caring reception staff & cleanliness
had a great stay in the hotel. The reception staff, Christian and all the rest of the staff are very receptive, helpful and accommodating. Actually,they're still helping me up to now of some unsettled problems that I had in berlin but not connected with their hotel.The location is great also because it's very close to the statdmitte U. Housekeeping make late rounds in the rooms to ask what we need. We feel very safe in the hotel.Bottomline, they all speak good english which makes us communicate to each other.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

Ron aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in great location!
The location, the staff and the nice ness of the rooms
We loved our stay. It is located in the best possible tourist location to see the old buildings and museums along Unter den Linden, on Museum Island and at Checkpoint Charlie. All of the food and drink in a two block radius was outstanding. The staff were nice and very helpful too. We did not try any of the food, which is why I ranked dining as a 3 (per Agoda's instructions).
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2014

Yau aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer klassisch mit Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Good location with friendly service
great location, modern and clean room
I just moved into Berlin and I stayed in Softiel for two weeks. The staff are very helpful to show me the city. Breakfast is good but it's expensive. This is a very nice experience and you will like Berlin.
Bewertet am 01 September 2014

Drew aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, convenient
Comfort, cleanliness, staff
The location is excellent right in the center of the city and very close to two subway stations as well as some major shopping areas and several excellent restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if not very large. The only disappointing aspect is the lack of equipment in the fitness room, otherwise this hotel is a very good choice.
Bewertet am 10 April 2014

Maria aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Attentive and great staff at city center
Staff, Location, Restaurant
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2013

Birgitta aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel, great location
great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Bewertet am 08 November 2013

karnchanapan aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.
great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

karnchanapan aus Thailand
Gruppen
Luxus Zimmer Queensize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel
centrally located. Shopping nearby.
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Ferdinandes aus Indonesien
Paar
Luxus Zimmer Queensize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice location, friendly staff
friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service
Bewertet am 25 September 2013

Lijun aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Luxus Zimmer Queensize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet and relaxing
Quiet area, very cultured area and spacious rooms
The hotel was located near lots of opera houses. Lovely area to take a causal stroll with the family. We even went and experienced an orchestral performance during our stay and we were not disappointed. The area is also very close to many major attractions. The rooms were spacious and had a very relaxing feel to it. Definately recommended if you would like to take some time out and just relax.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: