Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 40 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



40 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Manuel aus Australien
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Convenient location for short stay
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
An adequate hotel that was clean and better than expected. About 10-15 min walk to monasteraki
Bewertet am 15 April 2013

zhe aus China
Alleinreisender
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
good value hotel
hotel in city centre, staff very helpful, breakfast is good
Bewertet am 21 März 2013

JULIANA aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2011 5 Übernachtungen
great rooms and location
rooms are clean and near shopping and sight seeing
my stay was very memorable one. The hotel location was very near to shops and eatery. No problem in getting around as the location of the hotel is near historial area and taxis are easy to get.
Bewertet am 26 September 2011

Kai aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2011
Average Hotel
none
the hotel location is near the omonia square, but it is not easy to spot by the taxi drivers. it is better to travel to the hotel by metro. it seems not safe go out at night from the area. roof floor resturant does not provide any food after 22:00.
Bewertet am 26 September 2011

Jeffrey aus USA
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
We consider this a business type hotel.
Close to Metro, clean, good breakfast, modern.
hotel is two blocks off onamonia square and is central to athens. it is very close to the national archeology museum, but a healthy walk to anything else. the hotel has a nice restaurant, but is located pretty far from other restaurant districts. the roof garden has a great view of the city and the acropolis in the distance and they serve drinks and food up there. onamonia square is a little rough at night and we took cabs at night.
Bewertet am 23 September 2011

Junie aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and good service
You can see the Acropolis from the rooftop restaurant
The hotel is not located in the best part of Athens, but it's okay if you're not wandering around the area in the middle of the night. Couldn't sleep due to jet lag on first night, so stood outside the balcony around midnight and saw 3 policemen chasing after 2 "guys", one which discarded his bike and started running away (proof that you should be staying in by midnight). My travel adapter wasn't working properly during my stay, the reception offered me a spare one to use during my stay which was god bless as I needed to charge my phone and iPad. Staff are friendly, room was spacious, however I felt paid a bit too much for the stay, but then again, it was a last minute booking so I can't complain about that.
Bewertet am 03 September 2011

McGeorge aus Philippinen
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, not so good area
Clean, newly refurbished
The hotel itself is great. Very clean, modern refurbished place, friendly staff. there is just nothing surrounding the hotel. And it gets scary at night with street beggars and druggies. The location is ok since it's very close to the subway. You can also easily walk from syntagma square down to acropolis area where all nice restaurants are.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2011

Shaharin aus Malaysia
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2011
Great value and location
50 meters to Omonia square
We stayed in two different hotels while in Athens. I think Grand Polis was better in term of location and value. Staff are helpful and kind. Breakfast provided. Best of all, they provide free wi-fi, which was accessible from my room at level 5. The room had no good view, but looking at the surrounding of an old city like Athens, this would be common almost everywhere.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2011

Afidah aus Singapur
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2011
Great choice at a reasonable price
staff speaks good english, pretty central location, flexible check-in and check-out timings
the hotel is conveniently located near the town centre close to the omonia metro station and is within walking distance to the flea market at monastiraki if you do not mind a longer walk of about 20 min. hotel was very flexible to allow us a very early check-in at about 6am after out overnight ferry ride to athens from crete (we did email them earlier to request for an early check-in) at no extra charge. breakfast spread was good and the rooftop cafe/restaurant offers a view of the acropolis, which is lovely at night. the room is clean and well kept. free wifi in the entire hotel is a great convenience. a very pleasant experience :)
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2011

Bernadetta aus USA
Paar
Komfort Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2011
Reception desk was wonderful...staff A+
easy to get to from Omonia metro...
we had a one night stay on the end of a wonderful vacation in greece. the hotel was easy to get to, comfortable and clean rooms with a decent breakfast. the front desk staff was superior, they were available and friendly and gave us a late check out. we were treated well. thank you.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: