Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 60 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 60 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

paul L. aus Irland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
5 star hotel only average
the location the parking and the checking out
It was ok it was nothing special we came back from a night out around 11 45pm we ordered 2 drinks and were told we couldnt pay cash it was charged to the room never heard of that before and when checking in had to get a credit card swiped even though we had fully paid up befire we got there rooms were around 3 star standard nothing special
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2014

teresa L. aus Irland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
staff excellent
Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
excellent
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014

Fatema A. aus Bahrain
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014

Guat A. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good stay
location, location, location
Good breakfast spread and close proximity to St Stephen's Green
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Marie P. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Weekend in Dublin
The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

Mary D. aus Irland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Special Occassion
Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Vera L. aus Irland
Paar
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
forgetable
comfy bed, coffee machine.
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
Bewertet am 30 September 2014

Elizabeth K. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely modern
Friendly,convenient and relaxed
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Bewertet am 13 September 2014

The S. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2014
Superb hotel and facilities
Clean, new furbished and good facilities
excellent
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Bethan D. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Dublin
Location,
Bewertet am 10 September 2014