Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 49 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



49 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

DANIEL aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good stay
location, cleanliness, facilities such as terrace bar
Good stay
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

Timothy aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel
location room amenities
Simple beautiful hotel in a Great location. The room is simply lovely and spacious. Just a minute away from the train station and some great food places. Excellent friendly staff and loads of free amenities for rent. I'd definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015

SIN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Perfect Location
location cleanliness staff
It's a decent hotel however the bed is a bit too hard for me.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2015

weng aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familienzimmer
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel
Friendly staff, good location, nice breakfast, value for money
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015

Hannah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantasic stay at Petit Palace!
Gorgeous high-tech furnished and spacious room with amazing decor, perfect location in city, and extremely helpful accommodating staff.
I stayed at the Petit Palace Santa Barbara with my fiancé after having recently got engaged. The 'romantic special' deal was excellent value for money, as when we arrived we found the hotel in a perfect location to travel around the city and sightsee. We were pleasantly surprised as the hotel was even better than we had expected. It certainly deserves its 4* status and probably even more. The staff were very friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for you. We were most impressed with the clean and spacious hotel room which included a laptop, mini bar and even exercise bike. We were given complimentary chocolates and sparkling wine in our romantic room. Despite the hotel being in a popular area, it was quiet and comfortable and offered a very good nights' sleep. Breakfast was good, free wifi was included and the hotel even offers bicycles for rent and even wireless internet to take away. It was perfect and I would most definitely recommend the Petit Palace Santa Barbara :) thank you.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

Jose aus Australien
Paar
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Good Hotel. Excellent location
Location, room, breakfast
Very efficient and friendly staff. Easy to check in and out.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014

Suzanne aus Australien
Paar
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Great hotel, clean and excellent service
Customer service, location to restaurants, clean room
Check in was a easy and the girl on the counter was fantastic. My. Husband wanted to watch a golf tournament and she rang many bars to try and find one. The room was clean and a good size. Breakfast was pretty good too. Bed was too firm but all else good!
Bewertet am 12 August 2014

laurence aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location north of Chueca
Bicycles to take out, beautiful safe space in front of hotel, walking distance from all areas of interest
I had a great stay with my 8 year old son. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern. The building is gorgeous and there is a great pedestrian space in front of the hotel, with children's play area, café terraces and clean street sitting in the shade of trees. Breakfast is varied but of average quality, what you'd expect at this price. I could not get any flexibility on early arrival so had to buy an extra night just to avoid being stuck in the lobby after a long trip. Overall I would recommend this hotel, specially if you want to stroll around Chueca with its great bars, markets, restaurants and designer boutiques. My son loved the bicycles.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2014

Muhammad aus Singapur
Paar
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Hotel Staff and location
Satisfied. Many eating places surrounding the hotels which opens till late. Hotel staffs are friendly. Metro Station just in front of hotel.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Lau aus China
Paar
Doppelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very god location, close to metro
only few steps to metro, clean room, nice staff
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: