Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 74 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



74 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

NAWAR aus Libanon
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett - barrierefrei
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Conrad Istanbul
The location is perfect, the staff are friendly and professional and the breakfast is worth it.
We enjoyed our stay, we spent 3 nights at the hotel and enjoyed every single moment. The only issue we faced was the air conditioning was set on movement sensor so night time was hot and that was really annoying for me.
Bewertet am 14 August 2015

Hector aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing 5 star Hotel in Istanbul!! Amazing staff.
The service, attention to detail of the staff, the cleanliness and the comfort of the rooms. The staff went over and beyond to help us get reservations to the best restaurants, spas, etc. We enjoyed!!
The stay at the Conrad was perfect - The attention to detail given by the staff was unparalleled. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed. One note though. We have stayed in different Conrad hotels around the world and we were quite disappointed that we didn't get their standard teddy bear stuffed toy during our stay! (My daughter collects) Aside from this glitch though, it was a wonderful stay.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2015

kye aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
one staff of front desk don't understand hotel bIz
food room cleaning
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Edward aus Singapur
Paar
Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Could be better
the executive lounge and fitness centre
overall pleasant though the hotel is a bit run down and the room is small and looks very old and tired. Renovation is required.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2015

Haroon aus USA
Paar
Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
helful staff, beautiful lobby, comfortable bds.
Had an excellent two-night stay at the Conrad. Was a 10 minute taxi-ride to Taksim square which was very helpful. The staff there was extremely helpful and helped make last-minute dinner reservations on a busy Sunday night. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2015

michelle aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
Price, Location, Services
Great!
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Abdullah aus Jemen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Parkblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Pleasent stay
Room with a view of the park and the sea
Nice and pleasant stay. Staff are wounderful.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

Melati aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett - barrierefrei
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
I had an excelent stay in conrad Istanbul.
the bed, food, service
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2015

Mohammed aus Bangladesch
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurants.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2014

Peter aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett - barrierefrei
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great place!
1) Decoration/rooms 2) Facilities 3) Staff
Great 5-star hotel with everything you can ask for. Professional and attentive staff.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: