Gut 7,0
basierend auf 60 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



60 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,1
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Nikolay aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Much better than I expected
Great location, excellent staff performance, nice rooms
The hotel rooms have been renovated. My room was very small but clean and cosy. When I checked in the room I realized how much I had underestimated that hotel... Recommend to stay there. Cheap but nice and comfortable...
Bewertet am 18 September 2011

Dina aus Australien
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
Jerusalem Tower Hotel
Good location
We could not wait to get out of there from the moment we entered the room. We stayed there for 1 night, did not even attempt to go to breakfast as we were so unimpressed with the room that we knew it would just upset us. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - although it is right in the centre of town, with great cafes nearby, that is about the only good thing about the hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2011

Lukasz aus Polen
Alleinreisender
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, fair room for that price
clean rooms.
Good: Very good location (10min walk from Old City - 15min walk from Central Bus Station). Very nice, pleased service. TV. Shops, bars and restaurants near by.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2011

Elie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location but rooms could be cleaner.
affordable rooms for a hotel with walking distance to Ben Yehuda Street.
beds are not very comfy, rooms are not so modren nor well groomed.
Dont ask for a late checkout-you will be refused. But I must admit, all in all- great for the price paid.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2011

Raphaell aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Basic accommodation in a good location
Clean, adequate but fairly spartan
No usable lounge, bar not functioning, noisy street
If all you want is bed and breakfast this is a good place to stay. The location is very central within walking distance of most places you will want to visit; the accommodation is basic, there are no frills. The street is noisy, so pick a high floor.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2011

Harjog aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Awesome Location
Location
Single beds that were joined together to make a double bed -- not comfortable. Breakfast was minimal.
This hotel was in a great spot. Overall, I would probably stay here again. However, it would probably need to be about cheaper to get what you deserve.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2011

Glynis aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, rooms need updating
Location, friendly staff
Had a great stay as always. I think the hotel rooms need updating, especially the bath rooms. Breakfast are always good
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2010

Irina aus Russland
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2010
Great location but small rooms. Very old
Good location, good breakfast, clean room
Central location for shopping, restaurants and visit to old town are the hotel's main assets. Good breakfast. The room was clean...Wifi in the hall was OK
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2010

Violeta aus Rumänien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2010 15 Übernachtungen
Tower Hotel Review
Good location, nice and friendly staff, clean room
need to improve the food-breakfast and dinning
Overall, the location was good, nice and friendly staff, clean room.Happy to stay there and a recommend to another.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2010

marco aus USA
Paar
Buchte im August 2010 6 Übernachtungen
hotel close to old city
location
bad air condtioned, rude staff
good location of the hotel , lots of shopping and restaurants close to the hotel, air conditioned was not working and you couldnt used because it was shut uff during day time to save energy, i was told this by the front desk clerki reported this situation every day of my stay and i just get excuses, the tv had a real poor signal, the worst thing about this hotel is the staff, the only one that it was friendly was the night front desk clerk who checked us in, but the rest of the staff was extremely rude they wouldnt help you they wouldnt give any info, both security guards at the front ehre the worst ones , the hotel looks fine but i think that the people needs more training about customer satisfaction
Bewertet am 02 September 2010


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: