Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 300 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 300 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,0

Waill S.
Saudi Arabien
18 Juli 2016
with friends
excellent hotel

Ronnie M.
Singapur
17 Juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel, very good service, great breakfast buffet, close to the beach and tram/metro. Pool a little small and closed at 7 allready

Juris Z.
Lettland
30 März 2016
Very nice hotel
First of all I want to say that staff at Amwaj Rotana hotel is superb, very helpful and nice to communicate with. If you can say that there are any cons about this hotel than that it has only three elevators and it take some time to get to or from your room. Other little minus is they don't have a private beach or direct beach access, but they give you a beach mat, towels and sun umbrella, so thats not really a problem. I recommend to try out Japanese restaurant on third floor- excellent tepanyaki!!! And take the club rooms you won't regret it. The lounge on 25th floor is superb!

Abdulhameed S.
Saudi Arabien
20 März 2016
Staff are friendly
Clean hotel located in GBR close to resturant n coffee shops.

Leon H.
Kanada
24 Januar 2016
Great location
Location, breakfast and front staff.
The check-in was effortless and friendly staff. However, even though paying more than AED 1000/ night, the bathroom was extremely small with hardly space to put your toiletry accessories close to the wash basin. The room itself was very well laid-out and comfortable. As soon as we walked in the room, we heard maintanance work going on with intermittend drilling (which was alerted to the porter and front-desk) They only mentioned that they will look into it. This did continue for the 3 days while we were there, intermittingly througout the day. I would have though that, if one receive a complaint more than once about noise disturbance, that another room will be offered. Upon check-out, the front-staff were very apologetic and did offer to wave the internet fees. The location will certainly bring us back.

AlHassan A.
Saudi Arabien
01 Oktober 2015
Very Good hotel hope to find it with lower price.
Very close to beach, clean nice swoming pool.
It was great hotel.

Mansoor A.
Saudi Arabien
29 September 2015
Perfect hotel
Location , free car parking and staff cooperation
It was amazing and perfect

Sanjay M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 September 2015
Stay here you won't be disappointed.
staff, room & location
great - staff were amazing. Hotel is in a great location on JBR - the Walk which has restaurants and shops.

Fabian T.
Deutschland
24 August 2015
Nice hotel !
Staff, beach kit and the location
My stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Hotel was very good. It is located in a good but a little bit expensive area. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. You get free drinking water in bottles and a free Beach kit if you want. All in one it was a lovely holiday thanks

Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabien
08 August 2015
I really enjoyed my stay
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach