arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 277 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 277 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,7

Haseeb I.
Pakistan
13 Juni 2016
Always a good experience
Stayed here several times. Always a good experience

Martin P.
Bahrain
20 Mai 2016
Great Hotel.
As a regular business traveller, I have stayed in many hotels, this is up there with the best of them. Friendly welcome, great rooms, fantastic bathroom with huge bath tub. Highly recommend.

Mahdi A.
Saudi Arabien
07 Mai 2016
Like it
Clean and nice at night

mai T.
USA
26 April 2016
Great stay
Though we requested a room up thigh, it wasn't available. The bathroom was beautiful and clean. The bed was comfortable. The service here was excellent. Concierge, front desk, managerial staff, and even the gift shop were all wonderfully staffed and helpful.

kerry M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 April 2016
Great service
All staff adhered to our every whim. Great service

BAKHTIAR U.
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 März 2016
Ok
Friendly staff
A good hotel overall, but expected more from this price range. Not in a central location. Dated hotel and the room had a funny smell everytime you walked in and furniture felt old and dated. Room cleanliness could be improved. Small indoor pool.

Ken L.
Hong Kong
21 März 2016
Excellent Experience
Club lounge, Irish pub, early check-in, late check-out, professional service staff...

Marian D.
Australien
11 März 2016
Great staff
The room and bedding smelt mouldy couldn't open windows or do anything to get rid of the smell, the room is average.The leisure deck is very nice, food and staff are very polite and friendly. Mc gettigans is also good but a little pricey. The buffet breakfast was average. All the staff were great and so friendly. Room service is good and quick

FARIS A.
Oman
01 März 2016
Nice but not 5 stars
Price.
The hotel room was a bit small and starting to lose its cleanness in the bathroom. Room slippers are provided upon request only.

Yousef F.
Oman
28 Februar 2016
I was aspect a good location shows jumeira lakes
Clean . Good stuff.
Not that much since we. Went to shopping most the time