Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



70 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

CHEN aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Februar 2013 10 Übernachtungen
very disappointed
very disappointed
the pix doesnt match fact
Bewertet am 05 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Erwima aus Neuseeland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Average size room
Handy location
Very good reception area .. Helpful with booking tours as well organizing pick up for our rental. Can purchase breakfast at their restaurant , few restaurants nearby to choose from too. Elevator were tiny and gets busy in the morning. Room were ok for short stay a bit on a small side .
Bewertet am 01 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kathryn aus
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small very small
Location
The rooms are exceptional small so unless you just need a place to drop your bags and don't plan to spend any time in the room I would recommend other hotels.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kathryn aus
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice but small
clean, quiet, good location
This is a nice hotel for a business traveller but wouldn't recommend it for a couple. Rooms are very small with no views. Location is average.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Will aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel - free WiFi
Free Wifi, charming room
Helpful staff, free WiFi and a charming, clean room. Excellent for a short 3 day stay!
Bewertet am 03 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ho aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Good Location but small room
Good Location
It's on a busy street and with easy access to the skytrain station. However, the room is very small and have a weird air conditioner with random temperature output. Wifi is unstable at night time. The towel might not be clean as I got some skin rash after using them.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chiam aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Basic Hotel
Computer printing service.
Hotel is conveniently located in downtown area - especially in a night clubbing area, so it will be excellent for guest who enjoy late dinking / bar nights. The rooms on the lower floors will be affected by the noise of the nearby bars and clubs. Overall, the hotel has a "old" look but do give a cozy feeling. Staff are generally helpful and the room rates may or may not be the best for a similar hotel within the same location.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Long aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im März 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Good place for business
Good hotel
This is the first time I travel to Vancouver for business trip and I don't have any issue hotel during the time I stay here. The hotel is very welcome to help me to call taxi and guide drive to company which I need to meet my client.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Antonio aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great location for a old hotel
location
the hotel is in the center of the nightlife district. the metro is not close but in walking distance (15 mins). the staff is friendly. yet, the hotel is rather old. in particular the walls are as thin as paper and on friday and saturday night i could hear music from the disco/pub next door. well, if you are in vancouver for fun, that's fine: you might be one of those listening to the music and dancing in the disco/pub next door. if you are on business, well... it's not nice. fortunately i always travel with my earplugs in the bag. overall, a good hotel for leisure.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rory aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Good location for clubbing and partying.
Location to Granville St entertainment area
Conveniently located to Granville Street entertainment district. Clean rooms, comfortable, good value. I was on 6th floor and Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday night the noise from Ginger 62 nightclub next door was very noticeable, I think on lower floors would have been unbearable, so if you are overly sensitive, be warned and stay somewhere different. If you are going partying or expect to be out late (past 2 am) then shouldn't be an issue.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: