arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 50 Bewertungen
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 1730 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 50 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,0

Timo
Deutschland
13 August 2015
Gute Lage, Rest max. 3...
Gute Lage, nettes Personal
Sehr kleine Zimmer, sehr dunkel, Teil des Bodens ohne Bodenbelag

LEE Y.
Singapur
28 Juni 2012
Great location
Great location
i was travelling with my toddler son. before arrival at the hotel, i did check with the hotel of airport transfer. they were very kind to offer suggestions. upon arrival, the restaurant in the hotel was under renovation. i requested for kettle to boil hot water, but had to make do with a coffee maker for hot water. overall, this is a 3.5 star hotel, so do manage your expectations, like opening the main door for you and its facilities.

Laura C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 Mai 2012
Protests!
Location, decor
lovely hotel in a great location. very central which was fantastic! the very odd thing though, was that the staff were constantly outside protesting about their terrible wages! very awkward when returning to the hotel every day! they were, however, perfectly nice, efficient and helpful when they were in the hotel working, just quite unpleasant to return to people shouting not to stay there! i believe these protests will be going on for some time so it will stop me from returning to an otherwise great hotel!

Hector
Deutschland
06 August 2015
Für den Urlaub OK. Als...
Sehr gute Lage am Union Square
Zu laut. Man hört jede Bewegung im Gang (Betonboden) Die Betten sind komplett durchgelegen. Kein Komfort. Alles ist veraltet. Dusche an vielen Stellen defekt. Auch nach zweifachem Zimmerwechsel ...

Thomas
Frankreich
04 August 2015
stylisch aber teuer
Super Lage, stylisches Design
Zimmer ziemlich klein, kein Frühstück inbegriffen, Frühstück im Restaurant nicht auf's Zimmer zu buchen, teure Parkplätze in der Umgebung, zu teuer

Alexander Y.
Neuseeland
16 Mai 2012
Excellent staff, But rooms a liitle small
Staff are excellent
really enjoyed our stay, staff were welcoming and very helpful, but view from room was into an alley, and a pity there was renovations happening at the time, otherwise very enjoyable

Febrika S.
Indonesien
20 April 2012
great location in san francisco
Big room for three
i stayed with 2 brothers for 2 days. it was located in a really good area around union square which is 1,5 blocks away from it. many shop, gallery, and restaurant around here. it's also very close from the powell st. bart. very friendly staff and very clean. the room was very big for the 3 of us it's not like the cheap little small room. good price worth to stay. highly recommended. we enjoyed our stay.

Daniel
Österreich
16 Juli 2015
Very good
Very good located, nice rooms, Friendly Staff, good WiFi
No Breakfast, Overnight Parking expensive

Marco
Schweiz
11 Juli 2015
second stay in hotel G....
clean rooms
nothing to complain

Maya T.
Japan
02 April 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Location (near the tour bus stop), free wifi
The room was clean and in a central location. In addition to being right around the corner from a tour bus stop, it was around the corner from the Hertz where we neeeded to pick up a hire car. Staff were also really helpful.

Suripong T.
Thailand
23 März 2012
Location location location
Steps from Union Square
The hotel is very conveniently located within a block from Union Sqaure and all shopping places. There are also many restaurants within walking distance. The room is spacious, contrary to its small bathroom. I had some problem with the plumbing in the bathroom. It took only a few minutes for the service man to knock on the door after calling the reception.

Miriam
Schweiz
08 Juli 2015
Good
- cooles Design - 2 min. von Einkaufsmeile entfernt, ca. 25 min. zu Fuss vom Hafen - relativ ruhig trotz zentraler Lage
- Zimmer sehr teuer - Parkplätze kosten zusätzlich $50.- pro Nacht

Roger
Schweiz
13 Juni 2015
Top Hotel für Städtetrip nach...
Top Lage, wenige Schritte vom Union Square. Rustikale, aber modernisierte Zimmer mit Liebe fürs Detail. Top Unterkunft für einen Städtetrip nach SF.

Francisca C.
Singapur
09 Februar 2012
Lovely well-situated little hotel
Location, spacious room, free wifi
We stayed for 3 nIghts at hotel Frank and were very happy with the location, close to Union Square and good food. The room had lots of space so we were happy to spend time in our room. Free wifi was convenient. The staff recommended a great sushi place just across the road. Rooms have been recently redecorated. Housekeeping was a little slow to make up the room, perhaps because it was a Sunday. I'd stay there again

Zhe Z.
China
07 Februar 2012
Nice location but a big noisy
Nice location, right on union square
The hotel is on a very nice location, right on union square. But since it is noisy because of the trafic, the hotel provide ear plugs for the noise

Hasehaas22
Deutschland
10 Juni 2015
Zentrales Hotel mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Toll war die Lage direkt am Union Square - somit hatte man Macy´s, Neimann Marcus und Saks direkt um die Ecke. Nach 5 Min. Spaziergang konnte man direkt in die Cable Car einsteigen, wenn Platz war. Es...
Leider war das Hotel sehr hellhörig, daher hatte das Hotel vorsichtshalber schon Ohrstöpsel neben dem Bett platziert. Die Dusche und das Waschbecken sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Anonymous
Deutschland
06 Juni 2015
Ein originelles Hotel in bester...
Das große und sehr stylische Zimmer mit bequemem Bett, Sitzecke und "Kleiderkammer" im 9. Stock sowie TV, Radio und Espressomaschine - außerdem das ausgesprochen freundliche Personal... Das...

Marc S.
USA
06 Februar 2012
A Bit Tacky
Location
I thought that Hotel Frank was a bit tacky. The decor was done very cheaply. The location however was incredible. Literally 1 block off of Union Square. The room was also a very generous size, but the bathroom was a bit small and we had to switch rooms to find one that had a sink we could even put out toothbrushes on. Also, when I checked in, no one came to help us with our bags. They just stared at us as we struggled carrying them and we had to ask them for help. This is not a service oriented hotel.

Emile L.
Malaysia
04 Februar 2012
Great location
free wifi, free coffee,tea and water.
Restaurants and shopping all within walking distance. Convenient for public transport, buses, cable car and taxis all a short walk away. Staff helpful. Was shocked by demonstration at the front door initially but was ok when we understand whats going on.

Birgit
Österreich
02 Juni 2015
Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel mit prima...
Geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber, prima Lage. Nespresso-Maschine.
nichts