Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



168 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Laura aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Gem Downtown
The location was close to food, shopping, and the theater!
Our stay was comfortable and the staff was very friendly! We will definitely stay there again!
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Him aus China
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for city visitation
Location, good value, free wifi
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hendra aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer King Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Best location
Location, cleanliness, wifi
Convenient location, wifi was very fast, sadly our check-in was complicated
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Naria aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good location
location
hotel service was good and the location is the best.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lilei aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
1 week staying
location
overall not bad, very good location which is close to Union Square and many stores, but no breakfast, no any drinks in the room.
Bewertet am 26 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tito aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Have the best location in sf
Next to lori diner 24hrs, near union square, opposite public parking rental car
Since is a short trip is been helfull cause hotel is in the central near union square, easy to find food, room clean, view to busy street of San Fransisco
Bewertet am 07 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Great Staff and assistance
Location; staff assistance
Great location, right in the center of the city. Considering the location, price is good.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Hospitality at a great price
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
We had a fantastic stay at the King George during our honeymoon. The staff went out of their way to make me and my wife feel welcome and make our trip special. The King George would be my top choice next time I visit San Francisco!
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Faisal aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel dowtown
Location, clean and friendly
We stayed two nights. Hotel is very well located, staff are friendly, rools are clean though not big but acceptable. Didn't not dine so ignore my ranking of 3 on food. Recommended.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Nice located and friendly staff
Nice location, luggage storage, nice staff
The hotel is located 1 block away from the metro, transportation is super convenience around that area. The staff are friendly and helpful. Room a bit dark, lighting is not enough. Other thing was good.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: