Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 60 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



60 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Jodie aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
Proximity to convention centre, spacious rooms, amenities
Apart from having the very first apartment next to the entry gate, the noise wasn't noticeable from bedrooms which was lucky. Street noise loud, but would get that anywhere. Our room was not cleaned once during our stay (5 days) which was disappointing, not very messy people but was like our room was forgotten.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheryl aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Studio-Appartments
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location & very roomy
Location, King bed & spacious
Fantastic. I would stay there again & recommend to my friends.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kathryn aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Studio-Appartments
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, room dark & didn't smell great
Cheaper than other places, location & staff
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ROBERT aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location near conference centre and eating
location, facilities quiet
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alison aus Australien
Alleinreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im April 2015 12 Übernachtungen
The apartment is safe and relaxing place to stay.
Only 10 minute or 3 minute from everything.
Really good comfortable and secure.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leah aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
average
3 things about this hotel is Location close to shops and security
It was alright. . Nothing flash but friend staff..
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lydia aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Studio-Appartments
Buchte im April 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic
Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Bewertet am 18 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Apartment, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The best of west end
Location and friendly staff, with workable kitchen facilities
Very good. Have been there every year for the past 5 years and look forward to the next time
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Raeleen aus Australien
Paar
Studio-Appartments
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Overated
Location. Location. Location. So close to South bank. Westend and walk to the city center in 20 mins. They do have a delux apartment that they showed us later.
I asked why by 3pm our room had not been cleaned and was told they had a new policy. Only clean every 2nd day. I asked for an extra face cloth as I thought one was not good enough for 2 people. Was told there would be a $5 charge. The studio apartment had a dead cockroach in the bathroom for 2 days .Long black hair on the tiles. Nowhere to put your toiletries except on the floor. The king size bed was so hard it had absolutely no give. A small portable ironing board that you dad to use on the table. No luggage rack for the suitcases. The security gate was attached to the same wall as our bedhead. Which meant each time someone went through it, we woke up. 4.22am. 4.27am. 4.40am. Other rooms in the complex may rate 4 stars. This room was not up to 3 stars.
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthew aus Australien
Paar
Studio-Appartments
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good for a couple of nights
Location, size of room and cleanliness
Our stay was okay, although the rooms do not cut out a lot of sound, the room was large bed coney, Pillows too hard and flat (I prefer soft), unfortunately we were on the ground floor and close to the entry door which was loud, you could hear showers early in the morning from apartments on either side, noisy people arriving and going, Not a lot of soundproofing. A bit stingy o Milk and biscuits. Bathrooms and bed roomy. Okay for a couple of nights but would not stay longer....
Bewertet am 16 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: