Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 194 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 194 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

amanda M. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
1
2
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

Thean G. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location and highly recommended
Great location - 5 mins walk to train and Coles groceries store next door. Rooms are big and spacious, suitable for family. Free gym and yoga class access. Overall, very satisfied with the stay. Will definately come back to Larmont hotel again.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016

ZI H. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Excellent
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016

Shaun A. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Larmont Hotel is the best !
I have stayed at Larmont many times and often with very short notice to the hotel. The Larmont Hotel has never faulted from excellence mainly down to It's fantastic reception staff. I can only Thank the fantastic staff that always, delivery such great customer care and attention to your every need with an extra special Thanks to the forever smiling Fahad that has always managed, without fail, no matter what time of night I have arrived, to always accomodate me. This level of service which Fahad has gone out of his way to provide is a very rare occurrence in this busy world we live in so Thank You again....
Bewertet am 23 April 2016

Alexandra S. aus Australien
Gruppen
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, helpful staff
Our room was very clean and the staff were available 24/7 for any requests or help. There is also a gym that you can use for free during your stay which is a great plus!
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

DEREK S. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent option
This hotel is terrific. Excellent rooms and location. No complaints
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Michael T. aus Südafrika
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Well worth it
Keep it up as is. Price and quality are critical as South African travellers and Larmont responded excellently to all our requirements. Well done!☺
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

Anthea S. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
OUTSTANDING
Style, location and clean
Outstanding from the minute I walked in to check in! The lobby of the hotel is small and very neich and suits the hotel very much! The staff were very professional and helpful, i was approached the moment I walked to be assisted. The room was fabulous, comfortable bed, lovely products in the bathroom and the overall decor and cleanliness was excellent! We will 100% be back to stay again and recommend to anyone! Right behind the iconic Coke Cola neon sign in Kings Cross - perfect location for the party couple or just nice to be near night life if you need to be near the city.
Bewertet am 16 März 2016

Neil M. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Excellent
Great accomation in easy location
Bewertet am 15 März 2016

LAIMING J. aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
A great hotel for the value
The location of the hotel is not excellent, it's about 40-50 mins walking distance from the city center, which is not ideal. However, I don't mind taking the walk as the view was quite nice along the way, and in comparison to other high-end hotels I have stayed, I actually found Larmont hotel much more comfortable - the room is big, the facility is great with 24/7 gym just next door, a supermarket around the corner and several restaurants just nearby. Overall, I really enjoyed the stay and would go back when I travel to Sydney again.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016