arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 193 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 193 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5

ZI H.
Singapur
08 Mai 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Shaun A.
Australien
23 April 2016
Larmont Hotel is the best !
I have stayed at Larmont many times and often with very short notice to the hotel. The Larmont Hotel has never faulted from excellence mainly down to It's fantastic reception staff. I can only Thank the fantastic staff that always, delivery such great customer care and attention to your every need with an extra special Thanks to the forever smiling Fahad that has always managed, without fail, no matter what time of night I have arrived, to always accomodate me. This level of service which Fahad has gone out of his way to provide is a very rare occurrence in this busy world we live in so Thank You again....

Alexandra S.
Australien
21 April 2016
Great hotel, helpful staff
Our room was very clean and the staff were available 24/7 for any requests or help. There is also a gym that you can use for free during your stay which is a great plus!

DEREK S.
Australien
21 April 2016
Excellent option
This hotel is terrific. Excellent rooms and location. No complaints

Michael T.
Südafrika
05 April 2016
Well worth it
Keep it up as is. Price and quality are critical as South African travellers and Larmont responded excellently to all our requirements. Well done!☺

Anthea S.
Australien
16 März 2016
OUTSTANDING
Style, location and clean
Outstanding from the minute I walked in to check in! The lobby of the hotel is small and very neich and suits the hotel very much! The staff were very professional and helpful, i was approached the moment I walked to be assisted. The room was fabulous, comfortable bed, lovely products in the bathroom and the overall decor and cleanliness was excellent! We will 100% be back to stay again and recommend to anyone! Right behind the iconic Coke Cola neon sign in Kings Cross - perfect location for the party couple or just nice to be near night life if you need to be near the city.

Neil M.
Australien
15 März 2016
Excellent
Great accomation in easy location

LAIMING J.
China
29 Februar 2016
A great hotel for the value
The location of the hotel is not excellent, it's about 40-50 mins walking distance from the city center, which is not ideal. However, I don't mind taking the walk as the view was quite nice along the way, and in comparison to other high-end hotels I have stayed, I actually found Larmont hotel much more comfortable - the room is big, the facility is great with 24/7 gym just next door, a supermarket around the corner and several restaurants just nearby. Overall, I really enjoyed the stay and would go back when I travel to Sydney again.

Nicolas M.
Frankreich
22 Februar 2016
Great location at KC, without the drawbacks
Location, room comfort, wifi

Miss S.
Thailand
16 Februar 2016
Travelling with a friend
The accomodation was a recommendation from a friend who frequently stays there for work. We were very satisfied with our stay. Will recommend & go back in the future