Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 150 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



150 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Jaime aus Australien
Paar
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great
Very happy with the hotel and service. Breakfast included was fantastic
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

Adam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
3 nights in Manly
The hotel is family orientated, in a great location and offers parking. Some of the rooms have been refurbished, others are dated and are over priced for what they are. We would stay here again but would make sure we got one of the larger refurbished rooms.
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

Melanie aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
New Year's Eve stay
Great location, fantastic customer service, large room
Very pleased with our stay. Front desk staff bent over backwards with apologies that room was not ready on arrival. Gifts provided for New Year's unexpected but much appreciated.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Yuhua aus Australien
Paar
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Location is great, hotel conditions comfortable
Location location location
Bewertet am 24 November 2015

Tung aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Business Traveller in a holiday setting
Location, size of room, staff
Crazy price for such a hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Jeniene aus Australien
Gruppen
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Excellent friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and eager to accomodate all our requests. Parking was easy. The location is great.
Relaxed after completing the charity event- The Bloody Long Walk. Staff had arranged our parking, organised for our luggage to be in our room and even had a bottle of wine chilling on our return. The staff could not have been more friendly or accomodating. Comfortable room with all we required. Maybe just need an update of the pool and spa area. We used this to relax after the walk and found it not to the standard of the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was included in the rate and was a buffet with a lovely selection of hot and cold fare.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015

Lilly aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Outstanding
Pleasant clean and spacious rooms. Friendly accommodating staff. Room service prompt and delicious.
Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Novotel Sydney Manly and look forward to staying there again.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

debra aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Happy Family
room size, location, Japanese dining
advertised as 2 Queen beds. Only double - a little disappointing on that count. Simply awesome location with easy access to beach and shops. Enjoyable Japenese restaurant. Nice staff. Bathroom a little tired, but a great sized room - very comfortable.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Siau aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Best Location, Spacious room
Spacious, Clean, friendly staff
Awesome to stay at this hotel. Room spacious.. love it so much
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Maria aus Australien
Paar
Standard, 2 Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Very good
location, staff and food
Bewertet am 13 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: