arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 58 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 58 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Blair C.
Neuseeland
22 August 2015
Very good value and great views.
Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.

Rodger G.
Australien
29 Juli 2015
GullyRJ
Comfort, facilities, location
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.

darren C.
Australien
09 April 2015
Very Relaxing
The view,the location the service
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us

Ana G.
Australien
15 März 2015
Close to everything
close to everthing, convenient
Great stay

Ming L.
Taiwan
28 Januar 2015
good
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware

David L.
Australien
11 November 2014
Review
Price, location, staff

Rachael B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 Oktober 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy

Phil B.
Australien
02 August 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.

Sandra T.
Australien
23 Juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.

Helen P.
Australien
07 Mai 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.