Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 111 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



111 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

La aus China
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent location but over-priced
centro location; clean; friendly staffs
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Rachael aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Overrated old tired hotel
Location
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

Jessica aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing
Service, cleanliness, view
Bewertet am 27 November 2015

Weasl aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie
Location. Comfort. Service
Very pleasant and relaxing
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015

Nino aus Australien
Paar
Zweibettzimmer "Village"
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Relaxing break
Pool, location and free parking
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Monica aus Australien
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte im August 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Can't go wrong
Location, staff, value
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Bewertet am 17 August 2015

Gail aus Australien
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
airlie beach stay
location,cleanliness,staff performance
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2015

vicki aus Australien
Paar
Dorf Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
fantastic place
central location, room servicing, restaurants
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

ji aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great
Location service and view
JUNE
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

Matina aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Best location
Location, very clean and easy to get around.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: