Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 99 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



99 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

YING aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best hotel during the vacation
Must this is the best hotel during our 12 days travel The apartment is big enough for our big family, all the facilities are available, we can cook something by ourselves. The location is good, only 5 min walk to the WhiteSunday pier, easy for us to join some one-day tour there.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2016

Kathy aus Australien
Paar
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Loved the view
It was close to all the best cafes and bars. We went on a subset cruise which boarded 50m away from our room. Great layout and would definitely stay again. Would have preferred the queen in the main bedroom as the 2 singles together was uncomfortable.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

Chun aus Hong Kong
Paar
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best choice in Airlie
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.
Bewertet am 20 April 2016

Yuan aus China
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

Peter aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
lovely
good, nice outlook
Bewertet am 12 März 2016

Teneale aus Australien
Gruppen
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

CHUCKIE aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

David aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2016

Juliet aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Andrew aus Australien
Paar
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: