Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 110 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



110 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Xueqin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Ozeanblick Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
quite far from the main street
Ocean view was perfect but located far from main street.. not very accessible
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

David aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Spa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Perfect Location
Large rooms with great views across the bay. The restaurant also gives great views particularly around sunset. Nice gardens and plenty of quiet spits to relax.We only had one night as we we transiting - would like to return. Ideally located in easy reach of the town too.
Bewertet am 12 März 2016

Chun aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zimmer mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best of Airlie
Location, View, Value for Money
Best view of Airlie, no doubt! Try book Room 344 and 345 at the same time, and you will have a presidential suit.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

Cheng aus China
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
BayView room is great
Nice view, clean, comfortable
The breakfast is too simple and let us feel disappointed, cannot believe they have no fried egg or omelette, only cold food
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

kylie aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Spa
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

Andrew aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

Suzanne aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Koralle Meer Wellness Center Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Dawn aus Mauritius
Paar
Suite mit Spa
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

WANG aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite mit Spa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015

Vikki-Lee aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Suite mit Spa
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: