Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 66 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



66 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Sam aus Australien
Paar
Apartment mit Spa, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Cleaning
The room needs a proper clean - frankly it was disgusting the level of dust on counter tops and shelves , the frying pan was filthy and the windows are a disgrace
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

sarah aus Australien
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Peppers
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Kumar aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Think twice
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Paula aus Australien
Paar
Apartment mit Spa, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
WOULD GO AGAIN
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location to explore
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Jean aus Australien
Alleinreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Overall a nice experience
The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Lisa aus Australien
Gruppen
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Nice View / Average Room
The view, the cockatoos & the location
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2015

Kenneth aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Underwhelming
The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015

SHUCHEN aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Definitely not a five star standard
Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015

Kim aus Australien
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im September 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Best time
Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: