Gut 7,3
basierend auf 409 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



409 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Jennifer aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Miguel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Rupesh aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Dennis aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Bernard aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

josefino aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016

Rachel aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 12 Übernachtungen
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Karen aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

MARIA aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016

Jonelie aus Nördliche Marianen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: