Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 431 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 431 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 6,8

Jennifer C. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

Jennifer C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

John Y. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

xerxes N. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Mia Z. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Roan G. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Frederick S. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Marina C. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Dansel R. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Charmaine A. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016