Gut 7,2
basierend auf 204 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



204 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,2
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

beth aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Bewertet am 12 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Samuel aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Bewertet am 04 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHELSEA aus Guam
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BORAM aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HyunSung aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gheraldine aus Guam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joey aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Samantha aus Guam
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
great
Awesome get away
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAEWAN aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
very good
exellent
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Justin aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
I hated staying at the Guam Plaza Hotel
I have stayed at several hotels in Guam and I really thought when I walked in and saw how nice the front desk area looked, it would somehow represent the quality if the rooms. I was wrong. When I initially walked in, I found many strands of female hair. Didn't come from me, because I am a short haired man. The TV in the room was about the same size as my laptop screen, the beds are all on wheels, like a bedroom from boot camp, and the terrible drop in n' out WIFI was an additional $8 per day, per device! Worst part about it I think feel was that I couldn't even get any sleep. Their was constantly ,all day and part of the night, this horrible screeching from furniture being moved. I'm serious, that screeching usually stopped around 9 or 10 PM. Forget about waking up late if you don't have ear plugs! I had them, didn't help much. I checked out early. It really looked nice from the outside, the lobby, the elevator and then it just fails everywhere else. STAY FAR AWAY!
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: