Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 122 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



122 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 5,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Charles aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Belvedere Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Desolie aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Belvedere Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

Pui aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
La Cuesta Cd 2 Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Kanokkan aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Belvedere Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2015

Annabelle aus Guam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
La Cuesta Cd 2 Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2014

Michael aus USA
Paar
Belvedere Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014

Curtis aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
La Cuesta E 1 Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 20 Übernachtungen
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Bewertet am 19 September 2014

IMRY aus USA
Gruppe
Belvedere Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Ease
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Julie aus Philippinen
Paar
Belvedere Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Jo aus Guam
Paar
Belvedere Superior
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Not what I expected
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: