Befriedigend 6,4
basierend auf 226 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



226 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,5
  • Einrichtungen 4,9
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,2
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,2
Sortieren nach

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
a no nonsense budget hotel
upside: great location. red trolley bus stops in front of hotel. walking distance to lots of restaurants around the area. not crowded. cleaning staff arranges and changes towels everyday. cool aircon but can't be adjusted. hot and cold shower. very helpful staff at reception. first, the lady who let us check in early at no additional cost and the lady who assisted us in securing a car rental. downside: old hotel, not so clean bathroom, overused towels, no free wifi, no toothpaste, toothbrush and slippers provided. overall: would definitely recommend it to budget travelers like us if your purpose in going to guam is to see the place and not idling away in some fancy hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016

Samantha aus Guam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good for a short get away
Air conditioning wasn't strong.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016

Jessica aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
cheapest on the island, central location
I agree with the saying you get what you pay for but this hotel was a huge disappointment. With TVs from 1991, moldy shower head & stained tub/tile, bleach smelling thin/scratchy towels, and plastic liners on the beds and pillows, I can't say it was comfortable. The drunk girls running up and down the corridors screaming and giggling in the middle of the night didn't help either or the loud music coming from down the hall. The internet is in the unairconditioned lobby (unless you pay extra) and seemed to be on a timer or something and would "shut down" every 20-30 min for about 5 minutes. That being said the staff was wonderful, very friendly and accommodating and the location is walking distance to the beautiful beach.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

JAEIN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
A little expensive but good located
So so
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Mark aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Overnighter
Nice quiet room, comfortable bed, friendly nice staff. For the price here in Guam you can't complain. Great location, restaurants and shops all around.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Hanz aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Guam Trip 2016
good location, near shops and bus stop.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

BURT aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
great
location is excellent
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

Marc aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Basic necessities
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

Shahirah aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Friendly staff
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016

julie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: