Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,6
basierend auf 184 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 184 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

iitaly P. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Gina H. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

gener I. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Crystal G. aus Guam
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Felix L. aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Crista H. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
free shuttle
free shuttle
Bewertet am 13 November 2015

Jintae J. aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015

Douglas V. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2015

Travelius H. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2015

Mark T. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015