Befriedigend 6,6
basierend auf 191 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



191 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Scott aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

Arnel aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Bewertet am 20 März 2016

albert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
00
It's good
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Douglas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Yweibett Suite
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

iitaly aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Gina aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

gener aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Crystal aus Guam
Familie mit Kindern
Zweibett Studio-Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Felix aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Crista aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Queen Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
free shuttle
free shuttle
Bewertet am 13 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: