Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 332 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



332 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,5
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Jun aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

eunyoung aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
so cold~
no
very cold..
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2015

Darren aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
teilw. Meeresblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Timothy aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Bewertet am 25 April 2015

Tom aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Bewertet am 25 April 2015

Ming-Chih aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Bewertet am 17 April 2015

Nicole aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

Amy aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Bewertet am 06 März 2015

Laura aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2014

Scott aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: