Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Claire aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUI aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Gartenblick
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Bewertet am 29 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TSZ aus Hong Kong
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Bewertet am 29 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

XIAOMENG aus China
Paar
Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Bewertet am 25 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Gartenblick
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Bewertet am 06 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carsten aus Deutschland
Paar
Gartenblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Bewertet am 07 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chen aus China
Paar
Gartenblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elizabeth aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zimmer mit Bergblick
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Bewertet am 04 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Olukayode aus USA
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MITSUYO aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
near the beach
Santa fe hotel located a bit far from busy place. That's why I can spent vacations really comfortably near the beach. Their small but cozy infinity pool are opening long hours and the sea in front of the hotel was not deep, I went to small island (walking distance from the seashore) with canoe and enjoyed watching fishes by snorkel. At Saturday night the bar had live music for a long time, enjoyed drinking with listening music and sounds of waves. It was really nice!
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: