Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 238 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



238 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

So aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Ozeanblick
Buchte im August 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Bewertet am 30 August 2015

Hyong aus Südkorea
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015

Robert aus USA
Paar
Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

Hoshino aus Japan
Paar
Zimmer - Meerseite
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Shu aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Zimmer mit Bergblick
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Ricky aus USA
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Bewertet am 29 April 2015

Anthony aus USA
Paar
Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

YuenLing aus China
Alleinreisender
Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

injung aus Südkorea
Paar
Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

WU aus Hong Kong
Paar
Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: