2015
Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 509 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



509 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 6,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

James aus Föderierte Staaten von Mikronesien
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUNHEE aus Südkorea
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Erlinda aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALEXANDRE aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joo aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hyoungwook aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Bewertet am 27 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JUNG aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ronald aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Bewertet am 08 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tommy aus Schweden
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Bewertet am 01 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JIYEON aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: