Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 104 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



104 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

janie aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Worth for value
Suit solo traveler. Comfortable. Just a bit noisy during the night, some drinkers outside.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Eranga aus Sri Lanka
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very good
Very good location
Bewertet am 23 April 2016

Candice aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Dreibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Bewertet am 02 April 2016

MABLE aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Einzel
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Giang aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Imanol aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Einzel
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

Nigel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

KAZUYO aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

BINGQIAN aus China
Alleinreisender
Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Yuk aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: