Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



86 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Soo aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Premier, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Paar
Premier Studio
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jacqueline aus Südafrika
Paar
Sleep and Go Studio
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Sommerangebot
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sandra aus USA
Paar
Sleep and Go Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jacqui aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pete aus Neuseeland
Paar
Bett und Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aline aus Frankreich
Paar
Premier Studio
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jane aus Neuseeland
Paar
Premier, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Suite
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: