Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 83 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



83 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

May aus Neuseeland
Paar
Executive Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Susan aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer klassisch
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Bewertet am 19 September 2015

Hsiao aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Bewertet am 06 September 2015

Louise aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015

Yuan aus China
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2015

Brad aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Sarah aus Australien
Paar
Classic Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2015

Dan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Executive Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

Dan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Einzelzimmer klassisch
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2015

MR aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: