arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 81 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 81 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,6

10 Hsiao H.
Taiwan
06 September 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!

9 Louise C.
Neuseeland
20 Juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel

10 Yuan G.
China
03 Juli 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.

7,7 Brad K.
Australien
01 Juli 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom

8,3 Sarah B.
Australien
19 Juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.

9,3 Dan H.
Hong Kong
10 Juni 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.

9,3 Dan H.
Hong Kong
09 Juni 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.

9,7 MR H.
Thailand
06 Juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close

9,3 Tim C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 Mai 2015
Decor very nice
Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location

8 Christine S.
Australien
24 April 2015
A comfortable hotel
Location, old world character, comfortable
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.