Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 48 Bewertungen
Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 533 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 48 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Renata aus Kroatien
Paar
Excellent location
Very helpful staff, excellent location, just 50 m from the main square
Everything was perfect.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016

Jason H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and location
Location, price, amenities
This hotel is really great value for money. We traveled around South America for 5 weeks and can comfortably say that this place was the best for the price. Good location, good rooms, good bathrooms, good breakfast, really friendly staff. Everything was excellent and I would defiantly stay here again.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2012

Tang H. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel ,service with a smile
Superb location
E had a good time...great service from the staff,very helpful and attentive to all details .went all the way to describe the hotels and surrounding area with passion!The hotel is accessible to the florida street and to San telmo on the weekends.So,those coming tourists will truly enjoy a wonderful time here. Our room was clean,artistically decorated to make it feel homely and the morning buffet is standard continental breakfast.asians may take sometime to acquire the different but unique taste.there are plenty of info at the reception area even for those who want to travel the city or elsewhere in Argentina.A very memorable trip for us.
Bewertet am 28 März 2012

Renata aus Kroatien
Paar
Excellent value for money
Excellent location, kind staff, nice breakfast.
Front door is always locked (even during the day), but no bell to ring.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016

Anonymous aus China
Gruppen
Exceptional
excellent location and friendly staff
none
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016

Ray W. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel
Central location
Impressed with the Location and more importantly the standard of the Hotel. Nice room, breakfast were very nice. Would not hestitate to use this property again.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2012

Cristiano T. aus Brasilien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
good location, but small rooms
very convenient location
i did not have any major problem. the front deck staff was very kind. however, breakfast people could have been more flexible. too strict with the time.
Bewertet am 07 November 2011

Szabolcs aus Ungarn
Paar
Good
Very good location with a refeeshing Jacuzzy on the top, however the view is a little bit disappounting.
The staff was very kind and helpful but the english language proficiency should be better for comminication.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

Daniel aus Schweiz
Paar
Do they cheat clients on...
Central location.
Hotel staff tried to give us a standard room instead of the booked superior room. Only upon complaint we could change the room. As the same happened to our neighbors, we ask ourselves whether they ...
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015

Pichet U. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
good location
good location, free internet
the hotel is located closed to the end of florida street which is a walking street.so it is convenient to many touristic places which is a walking distance such as the pink house, the obelisk. my congress was held at the sheraton hotel and convention center which is about 15 minutes walk from the hotel.breakfast is good and enough.there are free wireless in your room and 2 computers are available at the front of breakfast room which you can also access to internet.although there is a tv in the room but very few channels are in english. only 2-3 of movies channel are in english.it should be better if there are news cahnnel in english either bbc ,cnn, aljazeira,fox,rt,etc.service is fairly good.they can help you contact the sight seeing tour to pick you up.
Bewertet am 30 September 2011

Enio F. aus Brasilien
Paar
Buchte Mai 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice Hotel and mainly the Location
The location and the good service
the hotel stays in the downtown area just two blocks from casa rosada. i just took a taxi once to come back from a dinner in puerto madero, since was too late (2:00 am).
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2011

Anonymous aus Italien
Paar
Good location for exploring the...
The jacuzi, breakfast, location
Bewertet am 25 November 2015

Cecile aus Niederlande
Paar
Catching up sleep after long...
Nice place after a long flight. Friendly staff. Good central location.
Wifi in the room was not great. But apart from that nothing to complain.
Bewertet am 09 November 2015

Joao M. aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Excelent hotel, fantastic location
Location, nice staff, good relation price/quality
the location of the hotel is very good, about 300 meters from plaze de mayo and florida street. there are subte (subway train) stations to every line in a 200 meters area. rooms are very good, excelents big bed and bathroom. breakfast of very good quality and quantity. staff very nice and helpful.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2011

Mark W. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2011
Very pleasant hotel right in the city centre
Helpful service, nice room, good location and reasonable price
This was our third (and briefest) spell in BA during a short holiday, so we were reasonably familiar with the area.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2011

Meiti aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Good
The staff were helpful. Location give easy access to heart of Buenos aires
The towels are too old and got grey. I had motor-like noise from neighbour room.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Jelena aus Serbien
Gruppen
Good
Location is very good.
Breakfast was the same every day.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

diane W. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel for price
Attached rooms for our family of 4
check- in was quick with no info or help offered to us at all. rooms were fine, except we were on the first floor and i think heard everyone in the hotel having showers -must have been a pipe in the walls near our room. but my family in the other room heard nothing. our room was pretty small but fine whereas the other family members had a bit bigger room. there was an easy to use safe and reasonable size bathrooms. the rooms were very clean. the next day we met a staff member who was more than helpful working out where we needed to go and how to get there-so that made up for the staff that checked us in the day before. breakfast was ok, your basic ham/cheese/toast/cookies/cakes and a couple of hot items. felt for the price in the big city, it was great value for money - booking early sure helps!...would i stay here again, - yes to save money.
Bewertet am 28 April 2011

Paul T. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms"
close to main sreets
good clean rooms .staff good.desk staff spoke English, breakfast good, bed rooms a bit on the small size ,but great value for the price agoda suppied , will stay again next time,
Bewertet am 08 März 2011

Anonymous aus Serbien
Paar
Good
Best location in Buenos Aires. Friendly staff and solid breakfast.
Rooms not so clean and WiFi very weak.
Bewertet am 27 September 2015